Each download movie only 9,99 Euro

Implementation of DVD- and Bookproduktions!

Books and DVD´s are predestined ways for a sport or a sportsman to present its skills to the public. We know, that many of you therefore have a dream of an own DVD or a self written book, but never had the chance to produce something like it.

We will make your dream come true!

The entire DVD production, containing the recording, cutting, translation and synchronization to other languages, dubbing and layouting, will be planned and put into effect by us.
All our clips are recorded in Full HD 16:9 and we promise a high quality in vision and acoustic. You´d rather consider to write a book? We will put your ideas about photos into practice, we will create the layout, we will translate and print your work!
Plenty of employees take care of the realization of all your projects and will be working on the perfection of your presentation – meticulously!

Afterwards we will support your distribution, which can also be carried out by our publishing house. As we have connections of many year´s standing to other publishers, producers and distributers in the martial arts field, we are able to spread your media all over the world.

Did we spark your interest? Feel free to contact us at any time!

team dvds

Our Team

mario
Mario Masberg

As film producer and general manager of "VP-Masbeg" I am in the business of managing new productions, including the arrangement of appointements and the contract negotiations such as the author- and actor services. Besides that it is my responsibility to take care of the marketing resort, for example the distribution of books and DVD´s.

maik
Maik Künnemann

Already as a student of TV-Production, I was responsible for sound and script of all shootings. In addition I am helping with the postproduction, take care of the layouts of publications, covers and books. Furthermore I look after the VPM internet presence.

nina
Nina Rittweg

In my function as script reader and translator, I verify the correctness of grammar, the form of expression just as content of texts and books that are going to be published. In addition, I translate English Texts into German and vice versa.

cyril
Cyril Guénet

I've created MDV Communication in 2003. I plan and make photos, reports, movies and DVD´s around the world. Through MDV's "Music Recording Studio" I write and play music on all my DVD videos and at Paris-Bercy-Festival. In 2013, "MDV Communication" enters in collaboration with "VP-Masberg" to create new products (books, DVD, translations).

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.

Jeder Download Film nur 9,99 Euro
Mein Konto

Realisierung von DVD- und Bücherproduktionen

Bücher und DVD's sind eine ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit für jede Sportart und jeden Sportler, ihre Fähigkeiten der Öffentlichkeit zu präsentieren.

Viele Sportler träumen daher von einer eigenen DVD oder einem eigenem Buch.

Dieser Traum wird bei uns Realität!

Die komplette DVD Produktion - vom Dreh, Schnitt, Übersetzungen in verschiedene Sprachen, über Vertonung, Authoring und Covergestaltung bis hin zur fertigen DVD – das alles wird von uns geplant und umgesetzt. All unsere Filme werden mit neuester Kameratechnik (Full HD 16:9) gedreht. Gestochen scharfe Bilder und brillanter Ton sind unsere Maßstäbe.
Sie wünschen sich ein eigenes Buch? Wir realisieren ihre Vorstellungen für Fotos, entwerfen Layouts, übersetzen und drucken Ihr Werk.
Viele Mitarbeiter kümmern sich um die Verwirklichung Ihrer Ideen und arbeiten an der Perfektion ihrer Präsentation - bis ins kleinste Detail.

Anschließend unterstützen wir Sie natürlich auch beim Vertrieb Ihrer DVD's oder Bücher, der selbstverständlich über unseren Verlag abgewickelt werden kann. Durch jahrelange gute Beziehungen zu DVD Produzenten, Verlagen, sowie Kampfsporthändlern in aller Welt ist es uns möglich, Ihre Medien weltweit zu verbreiten.

Bei Interesse setzen Sie sich gerne jederzeit mit uns in Verbindung.

team dvds

Unser Team

mario
Mario Masberg

Als Videoproduzent und Geschäftsführer von VP-Masberg bin ich zuständig für die Darsteller- und Autorenbetreuung und das Management rund um neue Produktionen, welches Terminvereinbarungen und Vertragsverhandlungen miteinschließt. Außerdem obliegt mir der Bereich Marketing und der Vertrieb von Büchern und DVDs.

maik
Maik Künnemann

Bereits während dem Studium zum TV-Producer war ich im Produktionsteam bei den Dreharbeiten für den Ton und das Script zuständig. Zudem arbeite ich in der Postproduktion der Filme und übernehme Satz & Layout bei Publikationen, Covern und Büchern. Des Weiteren bin ich für die VPM Onlineportale zuständig.

nina
Nina Rittweg

In meiner Eigenschaft als Lektorin und Übersetzerin überprüfe ich zum einen die zu publizierenden Texte auf sprachliche, grammatikalische und inhaltliche Korrektheit, übersetze zum anderen aber auch englische Texte ins Deutsche und umgekehrt.

cyril
Cyril Guénet

Im Jahr 2003 rief ich die MDV Communication ins Leben. Auf der ganzen Welt plane und erstelle ich Photographien, Reportagen, Filme und DVDs. Durch MDVs „Music Recording Studio“ schreibe und spiele ich die Musik für meine DVDs und das Paris-Bercy Festival selbst ein. 2013 begannen wir eine Zusammenarbeit mit VP-Masberg, um neue Produkte herauszubringen (Bücher, DVDs, Übersetzungen…).

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.