Download movies from 9,99 Euro

4 DVD Box Aikido Shoji Nishio Vol.1-9

Product SKU: SET-3
29,99 €
incl. Tax, plus delivery

This DVD set includes 4 Aikido DVD's:

DVD-13: Nishio Aikido Vol.1+2
DVD-14: Nishio Aikido Vol.3+4
DVD-15: Nishio Aikido Vol.5+6
DVD-16: Nishio Aikido Vol.7-9

By Shoji Nishio 8.Dan

Language: English
Running Time, all 4 DVD's: 321 Minutes


There are yet no reviews for this product.

Related Products

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.